Industry News

Let me see you reflective material

Release Date:2014-7-18   Clicks:381

Children are the future of the state, society can not properly protect the lives and safety of children, there must be a problem of society. Guardian children about childhood, both parents' responsibility, but also the government, society and the bounden duty of every adult. Compared with urban children, migrant children, children left behind more need for traffic safety knowledge and awareness of road safety education. Most of the flow, no children left home transport facilities and identification systems, for them, the city's various traffic signs unfamiliar, do not know the traffic rules. If you give them some reflective material made ​​with reflective stickers, reflective accessories, reflective clothing and headgear, etc., can greatly reduce the flow of children left behind traffic safety hazard.

For the past two years, the community traffic safety issues for children are quite seriously, May 30, 2014 afternoon, Binzhou City, "all the way to the line hand fluorescence child" reflective vests release large public events held in Boxing third elementary school. May 29, 2014 in Zhengzhou City, the Third Brigade Patrol Office of the United Erqi civilized traffic, Erqi Board of Education and Public Welfare Unit Zhengzhou Jing Han love one schools, carried out in Erqi Road Primary School and the "Student Qi security concerns, civilized traffic my first "campaign theme, presented to the region more than 30,000 pieces of pupils' student safety reflective stickers." June 22, 2014 "as the primary donor fluorescent clothing" into the Jiaozhou large public events for 2150 primary school pupils sunny distributed free fluorescent clothing. There are many, many similar to this charity.

Of course, to protect student safety, we can not rely solely reflective products, school, family and social parties but also to take this opportunity to enhance traffic safety education for students, so that children from childhood to obey traffic rules and civilized driving, walking good habits to strengthen students' awareness of road safety, so as to maximize the guardian of good children's lives.

反光材料 让我看见你

发布日期:2016-6-22   点击次数:787

  少年儿童是国家的未来,不能很好地保护儿童生命安全的社会,必然是一个有问题的社会。守护好孩子们的童年,既是家长的职责,也是政府、社会及每个成年人义不容辞的责任。与城镇儿童相比,流动儿童、留守儿童更需要进行交通安全常识和交通安全意识的教育。大多数流动、留守儿童的家乡没有系统的交通设施及标识,对他们来说,城市中的各种交通标识比较陌生,不知道交通规则。如果给他们配备些反光材料做的反光贴、反光挂件、反光衣帽等等,就能大大降低流动、留守儿童交通安全隐患。

  近两年社会各界对于儿童交通安全问题都是相当重视,2014年5月30日下午,滨州市“一路牵手 荧光童行”反光衣发放大型公益活动在博兴县第三小学举行。2014年5月29日郑州市交巡警三大队联合二七区文明交通办、二七区教体局以及爱心公益单位郑州京翰一对一教育学校,在二七区人和路小学开展“学生安全齐关注、文明交通我先行”的主题宣传活动,并向全区小学生赠送了3万余枚“学生交通安全反光贴”。2014年6月22日“为小学生捐赠荧光衣”大型公益活动走进胶州,为向阳小学2150名小学生免费发放荧光衣。类似于这样的公益活动还有很多很多。

  当然,保障学生交通安全,我们不能仅依靠反光产品,学校、家庭和社会各方更要以此为契机,加强对学生的交通安全教育,让孩子们从小养成遵守交通规则和文明行车、走路的良好习惯,强化学生们的交通安全意识,这样才能最大限度地守护好孩子们的生命安全。