Industry News

The use and characteristics of reflective fabric

Release Date:2014-8-1   Clicks:478

Dominic reflective Xiao Bian today will introduce you to the use and characteristics of reflective fabric, we work together to learn about it. Reflective fabric is widely used in traffic safety equipment, film, protective clothing, overalls, uniforms, etc. and is closely related to people's life and property safety of high-tech products. This reflective fabric is to use a high refractive index glass beads retro-reflective principle, through advanced technology made ​​after the focusing process. It will direct light reflected back to the distant luminous place, whether good retroreflective optical properties in the night or during the day are. Especially at night, can play the same day as the high visibility. It appears smooth solution to the "seen" and "see" the problem of driving at night, use of this high-visibility reflective overalls made ​​of fabric, whether in the light or scattered light interference, or in the case of a distant place , can be more easily found by motorists at night. In principle and mastered it after use, we'll work together to understand its characteristics.

Durability: light fabric with good abrasion resistance, aging resistance and washability. Can be washed or dry, easy to fall off, after continuous washing, can still maintain the original more than 75% of the reflective effect.

Diversity: reflective fabric for use with a variety of other products and features, with reflective thermal film, reflective fabric, reflective character paste film, reflective inks, reflective plastic film, reflective film, and other cartographic products, has user-friendly various options.

Wide-angle: the reflective fabric is not only better than the reflective effect of other brands of similar products, and has a wide-angle, that is when the light can still get good results with reflective fabric reflective surfaces into a great angle from the incident.

Reflective: reflective fabric reflective brightness unsurpassed performance, such as reflective intensity silver reflective intensity products typically 500CPL white and fluorescent yellow reflective plastic film is typically planted as 700CPL, most in poor visibility or poor lighting environments effective, most reliable personal security.

Breadth and flexibility: for a wide range of reflective fabric, available with safety straps and vest, sportswear, jackets, overalls, raincoats, backpacks, shoes, hats, gloves and other fields, can cut characters or silk screen trademark and logo. In addition, the reflective film series can be directly bonded to the surface of the leather or fabric.

反光面料的运用及特性

发布日期:2016-9-15   点击次数:734

  今天星华反光小编将为您介绍反光面料的运用及特性,我们一起来学习一下吧。反光面料是一种广泛应用于交通安全设备、贴膜、防护服、工作服、制服等与人的生命财产安全息息相关的高科技产品。这种反光面料是运用高折射率的玻璃微珠回归反射原理,通过调焦后处理的先进工艺制成。它能将远方直射光线反射回发光处,不论在黑夜或白天均有良好的逆反射光学性能。尤其是晚上,能够发挥如同白天一样的高能见度。它的出现顺利解决了“被看到”和“看到” 这一夜间行车难题,使用这种高能见度反光面料制成的工作服,无论在着光或散射光干扰,还是在遥远处的情况下,都可以比较容易地被夜间驾驶者发现。在掌握了它的原理和运用之后,我们再一起来了解下它的特性。

耐久性:光面料具有良好的耐磨、耐老化和耐洗性。可以干洗或水洗,不易脱落,经持续洗涤后,仍可维持原来75%以上的反光效果。

  多样性:反光面料为配合其他各种产品的用途和特点,备有反光热敏压膜、反光布,反光字粘贴膜,反光油墨,反光塑膜,反光制图贴膜等多种产品,已方便用户的各种选择。

  广角性:反光面料不仅在反光效果上优于其它品牌的同类产品,且具有广角性,即当光线从与反光面料表面成极大角度入射时仍能获得良好的反光效果。

  反光性:反光面料的反光亮度表现非常卓越,例如银灰系列产品的反光强度典型值为500CPL白色及荧光黄的反光塑膜的反光强度典型植为700CPL,在视线不良或光线不良的环境中提供最有效,最可靠的个人安全保障。

  广泛性及灵活性:反光面料的适用范围广泛,可用与安全背带和背心,运动服,外套,工作服,雨衣,背包,鞋帽,手套等领域,亦可剪切字符或丝印商标及图案。另外,反光膜系列还可直接贴合于皮革或布料的表面。