Industry News

Reflective material to our security played a role in what kind of protection?

Release Date:2014-8-2   Clicks:540

We know that reflective materials include reflective film, reflective inks, anti-cursor paint, reflective fabric, reflective leather, reflective ribbon, reflective safety of silk fabrics. The reflective material has been able to reflective, mainly because most of the reflective material contains a high refractive index glass beads. Because of its existence, the incident light is reflected back to the original way, forming retroreflective phenomenon. Because it is light, almost all concentrated in a very small range of angles reflected back, so its brightness is much higher than ordinary objects.

Reflective material is glass beads or micro-prism-type material, the use of optical refraction principle and directed the return generated by high-tech products, for personal non-radioactive and toxic side effects. With reflective material produced by the warning signs, clothing standard accessories, eye-catching than the other non-reflective material in the light hundreds of times. Gray return to half a meter in diameter retroreflective license under the irradiation of car headlights, drivers can find the target within 800 meters distance.
Reflective material for ensuring traffic safety, safety equipment, personal safety has a significant effect, especially for the elderly, children, people with disabilities are more road safety special protective effect on the substantial reduction in all types of accidents will play a positive role in .
Reflective material on people's safety played a kind of protection?

Reflective material is glass beads or micro prismatic material used to produce optical refraction principle of high-tech products targeted return for personal non-radioactive and toxic side effects. Reflective material in foreign transport facilities and personal safety facilities have been widely used.

In this small series of recommendations conscious wearing clothing with reflective material: There are a lot of people mistakenly think that is reflective material such as road cleaning work clothes patents, the identity of the person wearing it is cheapening. Xiao Bian hungry functionality has become one of the future trends in clothing, in the pursuit of various clothing performance among the highest value of the security, and it is difficult to be measured by money.

Reflective material domestic market on track in the field of product applications more widely, the more specialized the finer points of the different uses of reflective wear sets international standards or industry standards, such as international professional standards EN471 (Dominic reflective material Oh, far more than this standard). Secondly, regulate the use of reflective materials is an important basis for the United States and other Western countries the insurance compensation. States also use the form of regulations or encourage, require or promote the use of reflective material, for example, the ability to distinguish the difference in the line of sight environments rain, fog, snow, night, etc., the elderly, children go out, must wear or wear a sign with reflective material or clothing . Famous for sports and leisure goods company workers Morning and evening practice, pioneered the use of reflective material on clothing, footwear, luggage, so dress in beautiful, practical, based on the added security features.

Use reflective material on clothing, apparel popular international trend, but also reflects the fashion and high-end special. Currently sporting goods category has begun reflective shoes, reflective padded jacket, reflective casual clothes, and other products. Special emphasis is Dominic reflective material or wash after wash and still has a glossy reflective effect. It can be said reflective material debut in the night, has become a trend.

反光材料对我们的安全起到了怎样的保护作用?

发布日期:2016-9-22   点击次数:889

  我们知道反光材料主要包括反光膜、反光油墨、反光标线漆、反光布、反光革、反光织带、反光安全性丝织物等。而反光材料之所以能够反光,主要在于绝大部分反光材料中都含有一种高折射率玻璃微珠。因为它的存在,将入射光按原路反射回光源处,形成回归反射现象。由于它将光线几乎全部集中在一个非常小的角度范围内反射回去,所以其亮度就远远高于普通的物体。

  反光材料是用玻璃微珠或微棱镜型材料,采用光学折射定向回归原理而产生的高科技产品,对人身无放射性及毒、副作用。用反光材料制作的警示标牌、服装标饰,比其他非反光材料在灯光下醒目几百倍。直径半米的灰色回归定向反光牌在汽车前灯的照射下,可使司机在八百米距离内发现目标。
反光材料对于保证交通安全、设备安全、人身安全均有明显效果,尤其是对老年人、儿童、残疾人的行路安全更有特殊的保护作用,对大幅度减少各类事故将起到积极的作用。
反光材料对人们的安全起到了怎样的保护?

  反光材料是用玻璃微珠或微棱镜型材料采用光学折射定向回归原理而产生的高科技产品,对人身无放射性及毒、副作用。反光材料在国外交通设施和人身安全设施等方面得到了广泛的应用。

  小编在此建议有意识地穿着有反光材料的服装:有不少人误以为反光材料是道路清洁等工作服装的专利,有身份的人穿则是掉价。小编就饿得功能性已成为未来服装的趋势之一,在人们追求的种种服装性能之中,安全的价值最高,并且是难以用金钱衡量的。

  国内反光材料市场已步入正轨,产品应用的领域越来越广,专业性越分越细,对不同用途的反光职业装制定了国际标准或行业标准,如国际职业标准EN471(星华反光材料远超这一标准哦)。其次,反光材料的规范使用是美国等西方发达国家保险赔偿的重要依据之一。国家还用法规或鼓励形式,规定或宣传使用反光材料,例如,在雨、雾、雪、夜等视线辨别能力差的环境下,老人、儿童外出,必须佩带或穿着具有反光材料的标志或服装。国外著名体育及休闲用品公司针对上班族晨练、晚练,率先将反光材料使用在服装、鞋帽、箱包上,使服饰在美观、实用的基础上,又增加了安全功能。

  在服饰上使用反光材料,是国际服饰流行的大趋势,也是时尚与高档的特殊体现。目前体育运动用品类已经开始有反光鞋帽、反光棉服外套、反光休闲服、,等产品。特别强调的是星华反光材料在冲刷或洗涤后仍具有光泽及反光效果。可以说,反光材料在夜幕下闪亮登场,已成为大势所趋。